Feeding the World Through Responsible Aquaculture
linkedinTwitter Facebook Instagram
Who We Are Menu

Home   >   Who We Are   >   Our Team

Our Team

The Global Aquaculture Alliance is comprised of a group of passionate, professional, and experienced individuals, dedicated to the sustainable and responsible growth of worldwide aquaculture.

Leadership

George Chamberlain

President
1-314-492-5058
george.chamberlain@gaalliance.org

Wally Stevens

Wally Stevens

Executive Director
1-603-317-5000
wally.stevens@gaalliance.org

Jeff Fort

Jeff Fort

Chief Financial Officer
1-603-317-5000
jeff.fort@gaalliance.org

Iain Shone

Iain Shone

Development Director
1-603-317-5000
iain.shone@gaalliance.org

Steven Hart

Steven Hart, Ph.D.

Vice President of Education & Advocacy
1-317-623-1409
steve.hart@gaalliance.org

Communications and Administrative Team

Steven Hedlund

Steven Hedlund

Communications Manager
1-603-317-5085
steven.hedlund@gaalliance.org

Sally Krueger

Sally Krueger

Relationship Manager
1-314-492-5057
sally.krueger@gaalliance.org

James Wright

James Wright

Editorial Manager
1-603-317-5073
james.wright@gaalliance.org

Becky Holt

Membership Manager
1-603-319-4234
becky.holt@gaalliance.org

Darryl Jory

Darryl Jory

Editor Emeritus of Global Aquaculture Advocate
1-407-376-1478
editorgaadvocate@aol.com

David Wolfe

David Wolfe

Writer, Assistant Editor
1-314-492-5061
david.wolfe@gaalliance.org

Lorraine Jennemann

Lorraine Jennemann

Graphic Designer
1-314-492-5062
lorraine.jennemann@gaalliance.org

Andy Raynor

Systems Administrator
1.603.317.5000 x168
andy.raynor@gaalliance.org

Jeanette Chambers

Accountant
1-603-236-5979
jeanette.chambers@gaalliance.org

Elise Avallon

Executive Assistant
1-603-317-5000
elise.avallon@gaalliance.org

BAP Market Development Team

Chris Keller

Chris Keller

Director of Market Development — Americas
1-479-224-6056
chris.keller@gaalliance.org

Molly (Metcalf) Jacques

Molly (Metcalf) Jacques

Foodservice Market Development — North America
1-617-512-0817
molly.jacques@gaalliance.org

Jane Bi

Jane Bi

Asia Development Manager
1-314-492-5060
jane.bi@gaalliance.org

Tim Hogan

Retail Market Development — North America
1-209-404-3085
tim.hogan@gaalliance.org

BAP Management Team

Marcos Moya

Marcos Moya

BAP Global Business Development Manager
1-425-405-7226
marcos.moya@gaalliance.org

Daniel Lee

Daniel Lee

BAP Program Integrity & Standards Coordinator
+44 7981517510
dangaelle@aol.com

Jeff Peterson

Jeff Peterson

BAP Training Coordinator
1-904-629-3354
jeff.peterson@gaalliance.org

Ken Corpron

Ken Corpron

BAP Program Integrity Analyst
1-208-357-4090
ken.corpron@gaalliance.org

Ali Blais

Ali Blais

BAP Certification Manager
1-603-317-5000
ali.blais@gaalliance.org

Brittany Stevens

BAP Certification Body Coordinator
603.317.5000 x166
brittany.stevens@gaalliance.org

David Yunker

David Yunker

BAP Program Integrity Specialist
1-603-317-5071
david.yunker@gaalliance.org

Glorya Alexander

Glorya Alexander

BAP Certification Specialist
1-603-317-5016
glorya.alexander@gaalliance.org

Chris Bartlett

Chris Bartlett

BAP Certification Specialist
1-603-317-5226
chris.bartlett@gaalliance.org

Valerie Roy

Valerie Roy

BAP Certification Specialist
1-603-317-5837
valerie.roy@gaalliance.org

Shaun Oloughlin

Shaun O’Loughlin

BAP Certification Specialist
1-603-317-5019
shaun.oloughlin@gaalliance.org