Feeding the World Through Responsible Aquaculture
linkedinTwitter Facebook Instagram
Who We Are Menu

Home   >   Who We Are   >   Membership

Membership

Our members support and participate in the advancement of socially responsible and environmentally safe aquaculture practices worldwide. With your membership, you are helping us strengthen the global aquaculture community to have a lasting, positive impact.

Join Us! GO-green

Membership Benefits

Sustainability driverSustainability Driver: Demonstrate your commitment to ensure a responsible seafood supply today and into the future to feed the growing world population.

Global networkGlobal Network: Be part of a large and influential worldwide network of aquaculture professionals and thought leaders. We bring together producers, processors, marketers and retailers of seafood products, as well as feed and equipment suppliers.

industry knowledgeIndustry Knowledge: We keep you abreast of changing technology and advances in responsible aquaculture practices through our bimonthly Global Aquaculture Advocate magazine, which is available in English and Spanish online, and our biweekly eUpdate newsletter.

Affiliate RecognitionAffiliate Recognition: Members get exposure on the GAA website, including links to your company’s website, and in the Advocate online magazine. Your company’s name appears at the many trade shows and conferences around the world in which GAA participates.

Conference & Advertising SavingsConference & Advertising Savings: As a corporate member, you qualify for registration and sponsorship discounts for the GOAL conferences and discounts of up to 30% on advertising in the Global Aquaculture Advocate magazine.

Our Members

This list is to recognize our Founding, Governing, Sustaining, Association, and Individual Members. Use the search box to search by any criteria, including: company name, website, or member type.

CompanyWebsiteMember Type
Agribrands International Inc.Founding Member
Agromarina de Panama, S.A.Founding Member
Aqualma -- Unima Grouphttp://www.unima.com/?lg=enFounding Member
Aquatec/Camanorhttp://www.camanor.com.brFounding Member
Asociacií_n Nacional de Acuicultores de Colombia (ACUANAL)http://www.ceniacua.org/eng/indexeng.htmlFounding Member
Asociacií_n Nacional de Acuicultores de Honduras (ANDAH)http://www.acuicultoresdehonduras.comFounding Member
Associaí_í£o Brasileira de Criadores de Camar퀌£o (ABCC)http://www.abccam.com.brFounding Member
Bangladesh Chapter, Global Aquaculture AllianceFounding Member
Belize Aquaculture, Ltd.http://www.balshrimp.comFounding Member
Bluepoints Co., Inc.Founding Member
Camarí£o Nacional de Acuaculturahttp://www.cna-ecuador.comFounding Member
Camaronera de Cocle, S.A. (CAMACO)http://camaco.com.paFounding Member
Cargill Animal Nutritionhttp://www.cargill.com/feed/Founding Member
Charoen Pokphand Foods PCLhttp://www.cpfworldwide.com/en/Founding Member
Chicken of the Sea Frozen Foodshttp://www.chickenofthesea.comFounding Member
Continental Grain Co.http://www.continentalgrain.comFounding Member
Darden Restaurantshttp://www.darden.comFounding Member
Deli Group, EcuadorFounding Member
Deli Group, HondurasFounding Member
Delta Blue Aquaculture LLChttp://www.deltablue.comFounding Member
Diamante del Mar S.A.http://www.diamante.com.pe/wps/wcm/connect/Diamante_en/homeFounding Member
Eastern Fish Co.http://www.easternfish.comFounding Member
El Rosario, S.A.Founding Member
Empacadora Nacional, C.A.http://www.enaca.comFounding Member
Expack Seafood, Inc.http://www.expack.comFounding Member
Expalsa, Exportadora de Alimentos S.A.http://www.expalsa.comFounding Member
FCE Agricultural Research and Management, Inc.Founding Member
High Liner Foodshttp://www.highlinerfoods.comFounding Member
India Chapter, Global Aquaculture AllianceFounding Member
Indian Ocean Aquaculture GroupFounding Member
INVE Aquaculture, N.V.http://www.inveaquaculture.comFounding Member
Long John Silver's, Inc.http://www.ljsilvers.comFounding Member
Lyons Seafoods Ltd.http://www.lyons-seafoods.comFounding Member
Maritech S.A. de C.V.Founding Member
Meridian Aquatic Technology Systems, LLCFounding Member
Monsantohttp://www.monsanto.comFounding Member
Morrison International, S.A.Founding Member
National Aquaculture Grouphttp://www.naqua.com.saFounding Member
National Fish & Seafood Inc. (Lu-Mar Lobster & Shrimp Co.)http://www.nationalfish.comFounding Member
National Food Institutehttp://www.nationalfoodinstitute.com.auFounding Member
Ocean Garden Products, Inc.http://www.oceangarden.comFounding Member
OSO Madagascarhttp://www.rno.frFounding Member
Pescanova USAhttp://www.pescanovausa.comFounding Member
Preferred Freezer Serviceshttp://www.preferredfreezer.comFounding Member
Productora Semillal, S.A.Founding Member
Red Chamber Co.http://www.redchamber.comFounding Member
Red Lobster Seafood Co.http://www.redlobster.comFounding Member
Rich-SeaPak Corp.http://www.seapak.comFounding Member
Sahlman Seafoods of Nicaragua, S.A.http://www.sahlmanseafood.comFounding Member
Sanders Brine Shrimp Co., L.C.Founding Member
Sea Farms Grouphttp://www.waresources.com.auFounding Member
Seprofin MexicoFounding Member
Shrimp News Internationalhttp://www.shrimpnews.comFounding Member
Sociedad Nacional de Galíçpagos (SONGA)http://www.songa.comFounding Member
Standard Seafood de Venezuela C.A.Founding Member
Super Shrimp GroupFounding Member
Tampa Maid Foods, Inc.http://www.tampamaid.comFounding Member
U.S. Foodshttp://www.usfoods.comFounding Member
Vitapro-Nicovita-Salmofoodhttp://www.nicovita.com, http://www.salmofood.clFounding Member
Zeigler Brothers, Inc.http://www.zeiglerfeed.comFounding Member
Aqua Bounty Technologieshttp://www.aquabounty.comGoverning Member
Beaver Street Fisherieshttp://www.beaverstreetfisheries.comGoverning Member
Blue Archipelago Berhadhttp://www.bluearchipelago.comGoverning Member
Capitol Risk Conceptshttp://www.crclimited.comGoverning Member
Cargill Animal Nutritionhttp://www.cargillanimalnutrition.comGoverning Member
Chang International, Inc.http://www.changinternational.comGoverning Member
Charoen Pokphand Foods PCLhttp://www.cpfworldwide.com/en/Governing Member
Darden Restaurantshttp://www.darden.comGoverning Member
Dataj Aquafarm Inc.http://zettebatalla.en.ec21.comGoverning Member
Delta Blue Aquaculturehttp://www.deltablue.comGoverning Member
Diversified Business Communicationshttp://www.divcom.comGoverning Member
Eastern Fish Co.http://www.easternfish.comGoverning Member
Ever Nexus Sdn. Bhd.http://www.ever-nexus.comGoverning Member
Foshan QuanXing Aquatic Products Feed Co., Ltd.Governing Member
Grobest USA, Inc.http://www.grobest.com/en/Governing Member
High Liner Foodshttp://www.highliner.comGoverning Member
H.J. Baker Brothers, Inc.http://www.hjbaker.comGoverning Member
iAquahttp://www.iaqua.comGoverning Member
International Associates Corp.http://www.intassociatescorp.comGoverning Member
INVE B.V.http://www.inveaquaculture.comGoverning Member
Lyons Seafoods Ltd.http://www.lyons-seafoods.comGoverning Member
Maloney Seafood Corp.http://www.maloneyseafood.comGoverning Member
Marine Technologies LLChttp://www.marine-technologies.comGoverning Member
Mazzetta Co., LLChttp://www.seamazz.comGoverning Member
MegaSupplyhttp://www.megasupplyusa.comGoverning Member
Morey's Seafood Internationalhttp://www.moreys.comGoverning Member
National Fish & Seafood Inc.http://www.nationalfish.comGoverning Member
Pentair Aquatic Eco-Systemshttp://www.pentairaes.comGoverning Member
Pescanova USAhttp://www.pescanovausa.comGoverning Member
Preferred Freezer Serviceshttp://www.preferredfreezer.comGoverning Member
Red Chamber Co.http://www.redchamber.comGoverning Member
Red Lobster Seafood Co.http://www.redlobster.comGoverning Member
Rich Products Corp.http://www.richs.comGoverning Member
Sahlman Seafoods of Nicaragua, S.A.http://www.sahlmanseafood.comGoverning Member
Sea Port Products Corp.http://www.cport.netGoverning Member
Seafood Exchange of Floridahttp://www.seafoodexchange.netGoverning Member
SeaJoyhttp://www.seajoy.comGoverning Member
Seavina Joint Stock Co.http://www.seavina.com.vnGoverning Member
Sunnyvale Seafood Co., Inc.http://www.sunnyvaleseafood.comGoverning Member
Thai Union Grouphttp://www.thaiuniongroup.comGoverning Member
Tropical Aquaculture Products, Inc.http://www.eattilapia.comGoverning Member
Urner Barryhttp://www.urnerbarry.comGoverning Member
Vitapro-Nicovita-Salmofoodhttp://www.nicovita.com, http://www.salmofood.clGoverning Member
Wuhan Lanesync Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd.http://en.lanesync.comGoverning Member
Zeigler Brothers, Inc.http://www.zeiglerfeed.comGoverning Member
AquaFarms Corp.Individual Business Member
Fanny GiudicelliIndividual Business Member
Encore Associateshttp://www.encoreassociates.comIndividual Business Member
Iglo Foods Group Ltd.http://www.iglo.comIndividual Business Member
Just Lobstershttp://www.just-lobsters.comIndividual Business Member
Laitram Machineryhttp://www.laitramachinery.comIndividual Business Member
Sridevi LLCIndividual Business Member
Uhrenholt Seafood A/Shttp://www.uhrenholt.comIndividual Business Member
All China Federation of Industry and Commerce Aquatic Production Chamber of Commercehttp://www.apcc.org.cnAssociation Member
American Feed Industry Associationhttp://www.afia.orgAssociation Member
Asociacií_n Latino Americana de Plantas de Rendimientohttp://www.alapre.orgAssociation Member
Associaí_í£o Brasileira de Criadores de Camarí£ohttp://www.abccam.com.brAssociation Member
Australian Prawn Farmers Associationhttp://www.apfa.com.auAssociation Member
Bangladesh Shrimp and Fish Foundationhttp://www.shrimpfoundation.orgAssociation Member
China Aquatic Products Processing and Marketing Alliancehttp://www.cappma.org/en/Association Member
Fats and Proteins Research Foundation, Inc.http://www.fprf.orgAssociation Member
IFFO -- The Marine Ingredients Organisationhttp://www.iffo.netAssociation Member
Indiana Soybean Alliancehttp://www.indianasoybean.comAssociation Member
Indonesian Aquaculture Societyhttp://www.aquaculture-mai.orgAssociation Member
Malaysian Shrimp Industry AssociationAssociation Member
Marine Products Export Development Authorityhttp://www.mpeda.comAssociation Member
National Fisheries Institutehttp://www.aboutseafood.comAssociation Member
National Renderers Associationhttp://www.nationalrenderers.orgAssociation Member
Oceanic Institutehttp://www.oceanicinstitute.orgAssociation Member
Prince Edward Island Seafood Processors Associationhttp://www.peispa.comAssociation Member
SalmonChilehttp://www.salmonchile.cl/en/Association Member
Salmon of the Americashttp://www.salmonchile.cl/en/salmon-from-chile.phpAssociation Member
Seafood Importers and Processors Alliancehttp://www.seafoodalliance.orgAssociation Member
Soy Aquaculture Alliancehttp://www.soyaquaalliance.comAssociation Member
Thai Frozen Foods Associationhttp://www.thai-frozen.or.thAssociation Member
Universidad Austral de Chilehttp://www.uach.clAssociation Member
U.S. Soybean Export Councilhttp://www.ussec.orgAssociation Member
Washington Fish Growers Associationhttp://www.wfga.netAssociation Member
Washington State China Relations Councilhttp://www.wscrc.orgAssociation Member
World Aquaculture Societyhttp://www.was.orgAssociation Member
World Renderers Organizationhttp://www.worldrenderers.orgAssociation Member
Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer Feld LLPhttp://www.akingump.comSustaining Member
Alltechhttp://www.alltech.comSustaining Member
Amanda Seafoodhttp://www.amandaseafood.comSustaining Member
Ammon International, Inc.http://www.ammon.com.twSustaining Member
Anova Seafoodhttp://www.anovaseafood.comSustaining Member
Apex Frozen Foods Pvt. Ltd.http://www.apexfrozenfoods.comSustaining Member
Aqua Starhttp://www.aquastar.comSustaining Member
Aquatec Aquacultura Ltda.http://www.aquatec.com.brSustaining Member
AZ Gems Inc.http://www.azgems.comSustaining Member
BioMar Group A/Shttp://www.biomar.comSustaining Member
Blue Ridge Aquaculturehttp://www.blueridgeaquaculture.comSustaining Member
BMR Seafood LLCSustaining Member
Camanchaca Inc.http://www.camanchacainc.com/Sustaining Member
Channel Fish Processing Co., Inc.http://www.channelfish.comSustaining Member
Direct Source Seafoodhttp://www.icyocean.comSustaining Member
DNI Group, LLChttp://www.dnigroup.comSustaining Member
DSM Nutritional Productshttp://www.dsm.com/corporate/about/business-entities/dsm-nutritional-products.htmlSustaining Member
Fega Marikultura PThttp://www.bestbarramundi.comSustaining Member
Fortune Fish Co.http://www.fortunefishco.netSustaining Member
Gorton's Seafoodhttp://www.gortons.comSustaining Member
Great American Seafood Imports Co.http://www.southwindfoods.comSustaining Member
HN Foods International, Inc./Expackhttp://www.hnfoods.comSustaining Member
H & T Seafood, Inc.http://www.htseafood.comSustaining Member
Hai Yang International, LLChttp://www.haiyangseafoods.comSustaining Member
Harbor Seafood, Inc.http://www.harborseafood.comSustaining Member
Harvest Selecthttp://www.harvestselect.comSustaining Member
International Marketing Specialistshttp://www.forshrimp.comSustaining Member
Ipswich Shellfish Co., Inc.http://www.ipswichshellfish.comSustaining Member
Long John Silver's, LLChttp://www.ljsilvers.comSustaining Member
Mahalo Seafood LLCSustaining Member
Marine Management Insurance Brokershttp://www.mmib.comSustaining Member
Maritime Products Internationalhttp://www.mpiseafood.comSustaining Member
Merck Animal Healthhttp://www.merck.comSustaining Member
Mirasco, Inc.http://www.mirasco.comSustaining Member
Northcoast Seafoods Ltd.http://www.northcoastseafoods.netSustaining Member
Odyssey Enterprises, Inc.http://www.treasuresbyodyssey.comSustaining Member
Orca Bay Seafoodshttp://www.orcabayseafoods.comSustaining Member
Ore-Cal Corp.http://www.ore-cal.comSustaining Member
Pacific Supreme Co.http://www.pacificsupreme.com/homeSustaining Member
Quirch Foodshttp://www.quirch.comSustaining Member
Rubicon Resourceshttp://www.rubiconresources.comSustaining Member
Seacore Seafood, Inc.http://www.seacoreseafood.comSustaining Member
Seafood Industry Development Co.http://www.sidctt.comSustaining Member
Seattle Fish Company of New Mexicohttp://www.seattlefishnm.comSustaining Member
Seattle Shrimp Seafood Co., Inc.http://www.seattleshrimp.comSustaining Member
Skrettinghttp://www.skretting.comSustaining Member
Slade Gorton Co., Inc.http://www.sladegorton.comSustaining Member
Solae LLChttp://www.solae.comSustaining Member
Star Agro Marine Exports Ltd.http://www.stargroup.co.inSustaining Member
Tampa Bay Fisheries, Inc.http://www.tbfish.comSustaining Member
Tampa Maid Foodshttp://www.tampamaid.comSustaining Member
The Fishin' Co.http://www.fishincompany.comSustaining Member
The Great Fish Co.http://www.greatfishco.comSustaining Member
Trident Seafoods Corp.http://www.tridentseafoods.comSustaining Member
United Seafood Enterprises, LPhttp://www.unitedseafoodenterprises.comSustaining Member
Jonathan WilsonIndividual Business Member
SGShttp://www.sgs.comSustaining Member
Lisa SwansonIndividual Business Member
Don SneddonIndividual Business Member
Blue Sea Products, LLChttp://blueseaproducts.comSustaining Member
James GreenbergIndividual Business Member
Kelly HillIndividual Business Member
Leon ClaessensIndividual Business Member
Thayaparan SinnaduraiIndividual Business Member
Patrick AchiIndividual Business Member
Saa FillieIndividual Business Member
Herv_ LUCIEN-BRUNIndividual Business Member
Donna LanzettaIndividual Business Member
Val_rie RobitailleIndividual Business Member
Centro de Investigaciones Biologicas del Noroeste S.C.http://www.cibnor.mxIndividual Business Member
Cole-Munro Foods Group Inc.http://colemunro.comIndividual Business Member
Cooke Aquaculture Inchttp://cookeaqua.comSustaining Member
DuPont Nutrition & Healthhttp://www.dupont.com/corporate-functions/our-company/businesses/nutrition-and-health.htmlSustaining Member
Green Cow Gardens LLChttp://expo100.comIndividual Business Member
Hudson Valley Fish Farmshttp://www.hudsonvalleyfishfarms.com/our_feed.htmlAssociation Member
Integrated Aquaculture Internationalhttp://www.integratedaquaculture.comGoverning Member
Kenneth RobinsonIndividual Business Member
Kikkoman Foods, Inc.http://www.kikkoman.com/index.shtmlIndividual Business Member
Lucas Richardsonhttp://xpertsea.comIndividual Business Member
Manna Fish Farms, Inc.http://mannafishfarms.comIndividual Business Member
N R Aqua FeedsIndividual Business Member
Artha Lautanhttp://stpsidoarjo.blogspot.comIndividual Business Member
Responsible Seafood Solutions, LLCIndividual Business Member
Roullier GroupRoullier GroupIndividual Business Member
Rovithai LimitedSustaining Member
Wangoh Dynamics Fish Farming ProjectIndividual Business Member
XYREX LTDhttp://www.xyrex.comIndividual Business Member
AQUACULTURE & QUALITEIndividual Business Member
Aquaculture Farming Technologyhttp://www.aquaculture-ft.comIndividual Business Member
Arthur J Gallagher & Cohttp://www.ajg.comSustaining Member
Censeahttp://censea.comSustaining Member
Godaco Seafood JSChttp://www.godaco-seafood.com.vnIndividual Business Member
King Aqua Services (Pvt) Ltd.http://www.kingaqua.comIndividual Business Member
McKnight & CompanyIndividual Business Member
Minh Phu Seafood Corporationhttp://www.minhphu.comGoverning Member
Sam's Clubhttp://www.samsclub.com/sams/homepage.jspSustaining Member
Santa Monica Seafood Companyhttp://www.santamonicaseafood.comSustaining Member
Sustainable Strategies and InitiativesGoverning Member
Raw Seafoodshttp://www.rawseafoods.comSustaining Member
William CollisIndividual Business
Chantal AndriamilaminaIndividual Business
Lotus Seafood Inc.http://www.lotusseafood.comIndividual Business